Your AEA Leadership

John Speer
Chief Administrator
Phone: 563-344-6401

Alicia Christiansen
District Support Administrator
Phone: 563-344-6235

David Ford
Post Secondary Success Lead & Focus Area Consultant
Phone: 563-344-6571

Patrick Judkins
Educational Consultant
Phone: 563-344-6244

Shannon Muckenfuss
Executive Administrative Assistant & Board Secretary
Phone: 563-344-6402

Lorry Wilson
District Support Administrator
Phone: 563-344-6527

Mark Bloom
District Support Administrator
Phone: 563-344-6362

Jennifer Coombes
Business Manager
Phone: 563-344-6420

Lisa Hawker
Focus Area Consultant – Reading
Phone: 563-344-6378

Ben Layer
School Psychologist

Joe Prosek
Human Resources Administrator
Phone: 563-344-6445

Cassie Calderon
EL Facilitator/Consultant
Phone: 563-344-6464

Susan Downs
District Support Administrator
Phone: 563-344-6219

Kim Hofmann
Director of Special Education
Phone: 563-344-6415

Sean McGinn
Coordinator of Information Technology & Data
Phone: 563-344-6475

Shane Williams
Director of Educational Services
Phone: 563-344-6351